LIVE video’s

Some sights and sounds from a concert in January 2019.

With Herman Wolters (keyboards), Rene Creemers (drums), Jeroen de Rijk (percussion) and Teun Creemers (bass).

Camera: Martijn van Beenen



Tourposter 2018

Navigation preview

Listen to a three minute compilation preview of the latest album.

There’s more at the store…

Whales – CD version

Listen to one of Chris’ most enduringly popular tracks Whales in its entirety.

It is available on the album Wild Kingdom as well as the compilation Nightcruising.

Actual Album 

Navigation is the latest album by Chris Beckers, recorded with Jimmy Haslip, Gary Novak, Eric Vloeimans, Chris Hinze, Herman Wolters, Rene Creemers, Phaedra Kwant, Marcel Serierse, Hermine Deurloo, Efraim Trujillo, Ilja Reijngoud, Jeroen de Rijk and the Red Limo String Quartet.

(Click on the image below to see more of the Digipack design).

Navigation review excerpt from ‘Jazzthing’

‘The balanced compositions make this record pure enjoyment (…) and Beckers’ guitar makes majestic circles.’

Much more on the reviews page.

Video introduction to Navigation

Some sights and sounds of the latest album.

Navigation cover art

Presentation of some of the paintings to be used for the cover of the upcoming latest album Navigation. Pictured: Chris and painter Volker Altenhof.

Video introduction to Seven Frames of Mind

If you haven’t done so yet, get acquainted with Chris’ previous album Seven Frames of Mind (2009) in this short excerpt filmed by Martijn van Beenen.