Thank you for visiting my site !

A sold-out revival concert that I played on October 14 in Nordhorn/Germany.                With 'BACKWATER', a blues band where I was member of in the mid 70' !                         Photo: Albrecht Dennemann


'NAVIGATION' is my latest solo album, released autum 2014. Recorded with Jimmy Haslip, Gary Novak, Eric Vloeimans, Chris Hinze, Herman Wolters, Rene Creemers, Phaedra Kwant, Marcel Serierse, Hermine Deurloo, Efraim Trujillo, Ilja Reijngoud, Jeroen de Rijk and the Red Limo String Quartet. - I hope you will enjoy the music ! Chris 

Please check out  Chris Beckers MUSIC  on Facebook

Photo: Ruud Breuls

Photo: PayBolm

Video introduction to 'Navigation'


Video ('Seven Frames Of Mind') by Martijn van Beenen